Poltergeist quotes… yeah I know, I’m so eighties.

But, nevertheless, I just wanted to pop in and say… phew… it’s been a long time. There hasn’t been too much news on the publishing front since our last appearance, in November, but I do want to thank all of the wonderful people who have stopped by in the past few months, either in person or online, to buy the books and chat.

I also wanted to announce, briefly, that Pop Seagull Publishing will be at Ad Astra, April 13-15, 2012, selling in the dealers’ room. More information to come on other programming at the event, but it has been confirmed that we will be there. Yay!

Also, if you want to see what I’ve been up to these past few months that’s been so utterly consuming my time, visit http://c2chowsangels.blogspot.com . I think the final film is going to be sensational.

I can also promise that I won’t be gone as long between posts again for quite a while… I’ve got some really amazing things in the works, so keep on checking back.

